## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## Journal of the House

NINETY-FOURTH SESSION — 2025

SAINT PAUL, MINNESOTA, MONDAY, JANUARY 27, 2025

The House of Representatives convened at 3:30 p.m. and was called to order by Steve Simon, Secretary of State.

Prayer was offered by Pastor Ryan Braley, Central Lutheran Church, Elk River, Minnesota.

The members of the House gave the pledge of allegiance to the flag of the United States of America.

The roll was called and the following members were present:

Allen	Demuth	Hudson	Murphy	Repinski	Torkelson
Altendorf	Dippel	Igo	Myers	Roach	Van Binsbergen
Anderson, P. E.	Dotseth	Jacob	Nadeau	Robbins	Warwas
Anderson, P. H.	Duran	Johnson, W.	Nash	Rymer	West
Backer	Engen	Joy	Nelson	Schomacker	Wiener
Bakeberg	Fogelman	Knudsen	Niska	Schultz	Witte
Baker	Franson	Koznick	Novotny	Schwartz	Zeleznikar
Bennett	Gander	Kresha	O'Driscoll	Scott	
Bliss	Gillman	Lawrence	Olson	Sexton	
Burkel	Gordon	McDonald	Perryman	Skraba	
Davids	Harder	Mekeland	Quam	Stier	
Davis	Heintzeman	Mueller	Rarick	Swedzinski	

A quorum was not present.

Secretary of State Steve Simon declared the House stands adjourned until 3:30 p.m., Tuesday, January 28, 2025.

PEGGY SCOTT, Clerk Pro Tem, House of Representatives

This document can be made available in alternative formats upon request. Call (651) 296-2314 [voice] or the Minnesota State Relay Service at 1-800-627-3529 [TTY] for assistance; or visit the website at http://www.house.mn.