STATE OF MINNESOTA

Journal of the House

NINETY-FOURTH SESSION - 2025

SAINT PAUL, MINNESOTA, THURSDAY, JANUARY 30, 2025

The House of Representatives convened at 3:30 p.m. and was called to order by Steve Simon, Secretary of State.

The members of the House paused for a brief meditation or moment of reflection.

The members of the House gave the pledge of allegiance to the flag of the United States of America.

The roll was called and the following members were present:

Allen	Davis
Altendorf	Demuth
Anderson, P. E.	Dippel
Anderson, P. H.	Dotseth
Backer	Duran
Bakeberg	Engen
Baker	Fogelman
Bennett	Franson
Bliss	Gander
Burkel	Gillman
Davids	Gordon

Harder Heintzeman Hudson Igo Jacob Johnson, W. Joy Knudsen Koznick Kresha Lawrence McDonald Mekeland Mueller Murphy Myers Nadeau Nash Nelson Niska Novotny O'Driscoll

Olson Perryman Quam Rarick Repinski Roach Robbins Rymer Schomacker Schultz Schwartz Scott Sexton Skraba Stier Swedzinski Torkelson Van Binsbergen Warwas Wiener Witte Zeleznikar

A quorum was not present.

Secretary of State Steve Simon declared the House stands adjourned until 3:30 p.m., Monday, February 3, 2025.

PEGGY SCOTT, Clerk Pro Tem, House of Representatives

This document can be made available in alternative formats upon request. Call (651) 296-2314 [voice] or the Minnesota State Relay Service at 1-800-627-3529 [TTY] for assistance; or visit the website at http://www.house.mn.

JOURNAL OF THE HOUSE