Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

March 5, 2025 Capitol 120 – 8:15am

Chair

Tim O'Driscoll

Agenda

Members	I.	Call to Order
Bernie Perryman (Vice Chair)		
Kaohly Her (DFL Lead)	II.	Approval of the Minutes
Keith Allen	11.	Approval of the Minutes
Ethan Cha		
Greg Davids	III.	HF 737 (Olson) Cadmium paint prohibition eliminated.
Jeff Dotseth		
Steve Elkins	IV.	HF 247 (Koznick) More than one Nonoxygenated gasoline storage
Alex Falconer		tank allowed.
Leigh Finke		tank anowed.
Josh Heintzeman		
John Huot	V.	HF 325 (Engen) Sale of flavored nitrous oxide prohibited.
Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn		
Ron Kresha	VI.	HF 1330 (Van Binsbergen) Commerce; gasoline specifications
Liz Reyer		updated.
Max Rymer		upuacu.
Andy Smith		
Zack Stephenson	VII.	Adjournment
Scott Van Binsbergen		
Nolan West		
	Next N	Aeeting: Thursday, March 6th.
Committee Stoff		

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Jonathan Cotter

Committee Legislative Assistant Karen Hartwig

GOP Research Ben Frese

House Research Larie Pampuch

House Fiscal Analyst Solveig Beckel

Minnesota House Commerce Finance and Policy Committee

Capitol 120 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:15am – 10:00am