## **Housing Finance and Policy Committee**

Wednesday, March 19th, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

Agenda:

Chair

Spencer Igo

2322 Centennial Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155

I. Call to Order

**DFL Co- Chair** 

Michael Howard

St. Paul, MN 55155

5th floor Centennial Office Building III. HF483 (Lawrence) - Political subdivision bans prohibited on natural gas or propane

service to any building.

Members

Vice-Chair Jeff Dotseth

Andrew Myers Esther Agbaje

Huldah Momanyi-Hiltsley

Jim Nash Kari Rehrauer

Liish Kozlowski

Matt Norris

Roger Skraba Samakab Hussein

Shane Mekeland

Wayne Johnson

**Committee Staff:** 

Committee Administrator

Garrick Spennewyn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Betsy Ritzer

Research

Luke LeBrun

House Research

Justin Cope

Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst

Katrina Heimark

1. Representative Lawrence

II. Approval of the Minutes

IV. HF484 (Mekeland) - Natural gas hookup ban prohibited in residential construction.

1. Representative Mekeland

**Minnesota Housing Finance and Policy Committee**