

Chair

Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development **Finance and Policy Committee**

February 11, 2025 G-3 Capitol - 8:15am

.

Dave Baker		Agenda
2840 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155	I.	Introduction of Committee members and staff
Minority Lead* Dave Pinto 5 th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155	II.	Department of Employment and Economic Development agency overview
<i>Vice Chair</i> Shane Mekeland	III.	Department of Labor and Industry agency overview
Members Ben Bakeberg Kaela Berg Cedrick Frazier Emma Greenman Samakab Hussein Pete Johnson Wayne Johnson Liish Kozlowski Patricia Mueller Isaac Schultz Natalie Zeleznikar		1) Commissioner Nicole Blissenbach

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Spencer Johnson

Committee Legislative Assistant Ann Tepoorten

House Research Anna Scholin Marta James

House Fiscal Analyst Ashley Engh

*non-voting member

Minnesota House Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Committee

G-3 Capitol Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:15am-10am