

# Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Finance and Policy Committee

March 13, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 8:15am

## Chair

Dave Baker 2840 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

## Agenda

I. H.F. 1976 (Baker) – Minnesota Paid Leave Law modified

## Minority Lead\*

Dave Pinto 5<sup>th</sup> floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

#### Vice Chair

Shane Mekeland

#### Members

Ben Bakeberg

Kaela Berg

Cedrick Frazier

Emma Greenman

Samakab Hussein

Pete Johnson

Wayne Johnson

Liish Kozlowski

Patricia Mueller

Isaac Schultz

Natalie Zeleznikar

#### **Committee Staff:**

Committee Administrator

Spencer Johnson

## Committee Legislative Assistant

Ann Tepoorten

## House Research

Anna Scholin

Marta James

## House Fiscal Analyst

Ashley Engh

<sup>\*</sup>non-voting member