Energy Finance & Policy Committee Meeting

Chair: Rep. Patty Acomb & Co-Chair: Rep. Chris Swedzinski Vice-Chair: Rep. Larry Kraft & Co-Vice-Chair: Rep. Tom Murphy

April 10, 2025 1:00 p.m. State Capitol – Room 123

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Minutes from April 3, 2025
- III. HF2442 (Acomb) Energy Finance Bill
- IV. Adjournment