

Judiciary Finance and Civil Law Committee

February 11, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 10:15 AM

Agenda

Chair		15000
Rep. Peggy Scott 2 nd floor Centennial Office	I.	Call to Order
Building St. Paul, MN 55155	II.	Review of Committee Rules
DFL Caucus Lead Rep. Tina Liebling (non-voting)	III.	Presentation by the Board on Judicial Standards
5 th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155		1. Sara Boeshans, Executive Secretary
<i>Vice Chair</i> Rep. Walter Hudson		2. Mary Pat Maher, Executive Assistant
Members	IV.	Presentation by the Minnesota Department of Human Rights
Rep. Matt Bliss Rep. Brion Curran Rep. Bidal Duran		1. Rebecca Lucero, Commissioner
Rep. Elliot Engen Rep. Sandra Feist	V.	Adjournment
Rep. Leigh Finke Rep. Cedrick Frazier Rep. Anaquam Mahamoud	Next Meeting: Thursday, February 13, 2025 at 10:15 AM	

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Marissa Manteufel

Rep. Kelly Moller Rep. Marion Rarick Rep. Terry Stier

Committee Legislative Assistant Liam Edgar

Research Erin Bersie

House Research

Mary Davis Nathan Hopkins Ben Johnson

House Fiscal Analyst John Walz

Minnesota House Judiciary Finance & Civil Law Committee

G-3 Capitol Tuesday and Thursday 10:15 AM – 12:00 PM