

Housing Finance and Policy Committee

Tuesday, February 18th, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

Agenda

Chair Spencer Igo

2322 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

DFL Caucus Lead

Michael Howard 5th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Members

Vice-Chair Jeff Dotseth

Jim Nash

Wayne Johnson

Shane Mekeland

Andrew Myers

Roger Skraba

Esther Agbaje

Huldah Hiltsley

Samakab Hussein

Liish Kozlowski

Matt Norris

Kari Rehrauer

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Garrick Spennewyn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Betsy Ritzer

Research

Luke LeBrun

House Research

Justin Cope

Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst

Katrina Heimark

- I. Minnesota Realtor Association
 - A. Paul Eger Senior Vice-President
 - B. David Arbit Director of Research