

## Chair

Spencer Igo 2322 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

## **DFL Caucus Lead**

Michael Howard 5<sup>th</sup> floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

#### Members

Vice-Chair Jeff Dotseth Jim Nash Wayne Johnson Shane Mekeland Andrew Myers Roger Skraba Esther Agbaje Huldah Momanyi-Hiltsley Samakab Hussein Liish Kozlowski Matt Norris Kari Rehrauer

## **Committee Staff:**

*Committee Administrator* Garrick Spennewyn

*Committee Legislative Assistant* Betsy Ritzer

*Research* Luke LeBrun

#### House Research

Justin Cope Mary Davis

House Fiscal Analyst Katrina Heimark

# **Housing Finance and Policy Committee**

Tuesday, February 25th, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 3:00pm

# Agenda

| Ι.  | <i>HF 177 (Myers) – Refundable construction tax exception provided for construction of new single-family residential housing for first-time</i> |
|-----|---|
|     | homebuyers.   |
|     | A. Representative Myers   |
| II. | HF 178 (Myers) - Refundable construction tax exemption provided for construction of new multifamily residential housing for first-time          |
|     | homebuyers.   |
|     | A. Representative Myers   |

\*Agenda Subject to change at the discretion of the Chair

G-3 Capitol Tuesday and Wednesday 3:00pm-4:45pm