Health Finance and Policy Committee

March 3, 2025 Capitol 120 – 1:00pm

Agenda

C	hair	
-	00 D	

Jeff Backer

DFL Caucus Lead

Robert Bierman

Members

Danny Nadeau (Vice Chair)

Kristin Bahner

Ned Carroll

Tom Dippel

Steve Elkins Mary Franson Dawn Gillman

Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger

John Huot Heather Keeler Krista Knudsen Tina Liebling

Anquam Mahamoud Bernie Perryman

Kristi Pursell

Aaron Repinski

Liz Reyer

Joe Schomacker

Scott Van Binsbergen

Natalie Zeleznikar

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Jonathan Cotter

Committee Legislative Assistant

Kaylyn Scourbys

House Research

Elisabeth Klarqvist

Annie Mach

House Fiscal Analyst

Joe Harney

I. Call to Order

II. Approval of the Minutes

III. Updates and Budget Presentations from the Health-Related Licensing

Boards

IV. Adjournment

Minnesota House Health Finance and Policy Committee