## **Commerce Finance and Policy Committee**

February 11, 2025 Capitol 120 – 8:15am

Chair

Tim O'Driscoll

**Agenda** 

**DFL Lead** 

Kaohly Her (DFL Lead)

I. Call to Order

IV.

**Members** 

Bernie Perryman (Vice Chair)

Keith Allen Ethan Cha Greg Davids

Jeff Dotseth

Steve Elkins

Alex Falconer Leigh Finke

Josh Heintzeman

John Huot

Carly Kotyza-Witthuhn

Ron Kresha Liz Reyer Max Rymer Andy Smith Zack Stephenson Scott Van Binsbergen

Nolan West

**Committee Staff:** 

Committee Administrator

Jonathan Cotter

Committee Legislative Assistant

Karen Hartwig

GOP Research

Ben Frese

House Research

Larie Pampuch

House Fiscal Analyst

Solveig Beckel

Member and Staff Introductions II.

Adjournment

III. Office of Cannabis Management Budget Proposal

a. Interim Director Eric Taubel

**Minnesota House Commerce Finance and Policy Committee**