

Workforce, Labor, and Economic Development Finance and Policy Committee

April 10, 2025 G-3 Capitol – 8:15am

GOP Chair

Dave Baker 2840 Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

DFL Chair

Dave Pinto 5th floor Centennial Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Vice Chairs

Emma Greenman Shane Mekeland

Members

Ben Bakeberg Kaela Berg

Cedrick Frazier

Samakab Hussein

Pete Johnson

Wayne Johnson

Liish Kozlowski

Patricia Mueller

Isaac Schultz

Natalie Zeleznikar

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrators

Spencer Johnson Travis Reese

Committee Legislative Assistants

Ann Tepoorten Carl Kaase

House Research

Anna Scholin Marta James

House Fiscal Analyst

Ashley Engh

Agenda

I. H.F. 2440 (Pinto) – Department of Employment and Economic

Development agency budget request